Kajabi Size Slides Webinar 3 Secrets.png

FREE live online WORKSHOP With Lisa

Thursday, April 15th - 12:00 p.m. PT/ 3:00 p.m. ET

Thursday, April 15th - 6:30 p.m. PT/ 9:30 p.m. ET

Sunday, April 18th - 2:00 p.m. PT/ 5:00 p.m. ET

Sunday, April 18th - 4:00 p.m. PT/ 7:00 p.m. ET

Girltribe

Nation

Academy

Copy of girltribe nation 500 x 500..png
1/12

Girltribe Nation Academy offers online classes for tween and teen girls.

Topics include: puberty, body changes, Reproduction, healthy choices, growing up, decision making, courage and life.

Online Classes

Puberty Education copy.png

This class covers body changes for ages 9-12

1. What Is Puberty?

2. Puberty Skin Care

3. Puberty Hair Care

4. Puberty Nail Care

5. Growing Breasts & Bras

6. Getting Your Period

7. Reproduction

Want me to save you a seat in for our next class enrollment?

The Growing Up Girl is for the premium puberty and body changes online course for tween girls. Moms who want to be intentional about their daughter's puberty education and play an active role will love this class. More than just another online class, this experience is filled with fun teaching videos, downloadable PDFs, and Mother-Daughter dates to talk through all the things. This is for moms who want a helping hand with all things puberty while investing in an intentional, modest, and character-filled approach to puberty.

Add your name to the waitlist to be notified when our next class opens up!